Hilltop's Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The organization is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, primarily comprised of current and alumni parents and organized by the by-laws, registered with the Secretary of State.

Our Board of Directors:

Jim Armstrong, Chair
Kelly Dylla, Vice Chair
Dan Vogel, Secretary
Natasha Fedo, Treasurer
Tracy Amin
Norma Andrade
Sarah Bilton
Greg Bjarko
Ashley Dixon
Amy Draves
Kirsten Evans
Jeff Miller
Ricard Rodriguez
Aren Sparck
Nick Terrones